Rossendale Valley

Area co-ordinator and Instructor:

Charlotte Daly     07703 502 017     charlotte@minimetime.co.uk


Class Instructors:

Vicki Mann     07835 526 420     vickimann1@yahoo.co.uk

Amy Martin     07984 329 250     amymartin@minimetime.co.uk

 

To view classes available in these locations, including dates, times and prices, clink on the link below.
This will transfer you to our partner booking site, class4kids, where you can view all details, book and pay.
Booking is quick and easy.

 

Rossendale, Ramsbottom and Bury

 

You can also find us on facebook:

www.facebook.com/minimetimerossendale

www.facebook.com/minimetimeburyandramsbottom

 

 


Information on all drop in sessions is detailed below

Wednesdays (term time only)

Mini Sensory Social

10.30 - 12.00

St Annes Church, Edgeside

Free and includes refreshments

 

Calderdale and Upper Valleys


Area Co-ordinator and Instructor:

Fiona Drayton     07768 636 427     fionadrayton@minimetime.co.uk


Class Instructor:

Lindsey Kemp    07827 314 253      lindseykemp@minimetime.co.uk

 

To view classes available in these locations, including dates, times and prices, clink on the link below.
This will transfer you to our partner booking site, class4kids, where you can view all details, book and pay.
Booking is quick and easy.

 

Calderdale and Upper Valleys

 


Halifax North


Area Co-ordinator:

Charlotte Daly     07703 502 017     charlotte@minimetime.co.uk


Class Instructor:

Lindsey Kemp     07827 314 253      lindseykemp@minimetime.co.uk

 

To view classes available in these locations, including dates, times and prices, clink on the link below.
This will transfer you to our partner booking site, class4kids, where you can view all details, book and pay.
Booking is quick and easy.

 

Halifax North

 

 

Leeds, Bradford, Drighlington and Birstall


Area Co-ordinator and Instructor:

Natalie Mackowski     07779 252875     nataliemackowski@minimetime.co.uk


Class Instructors:

Emily Kirk     07990 743 356     emilykirk@minimetime.co.uk

Nicola Reisis     07722 245 193     nicolareisis@minimetime.co.uk

Lizzie Shanahan     07786 393 815     lizzieshanahan@minimetime.co.uk

Nichola Parmar     07950 916 022     nicholaparmar@minimetime.co.uk

 

To view classes available in these locations, including dates, times and prices, clink on the link below.
This will transfer you to our partner booking site, class4kids, where you can view all details, book and pay.
Booking is quick and easy.

 

Leeds, Bradford, Drighlington and Birstall

 


North Kirklees and Ossett


Area Co-ordinator and Instructor:

Nicola Murray     07952 981 192     nicolamurray@minimetime.co.uk


Class Instructors:

Linda Swallow     07732 599356     lindaswallow@minimetime.co.uk

Debbie Croft     07933 163891     debbiecroft@minimetime.co.uk

Adele Mattis     07769 948 302     adelemattis@minimetime.co.uk

 

To view classes available in these locations, including dates, times and prices, clink on the link below.
This will transfer you to our partner booking site, class4kids, where you can view all details, book and pay.
Booking is quick and easy.

 

North Kirklees and Ossett

 


Rossendale, Ramsbottom and Bury


Area co-ordinator and Instructor:

Charlotte Daly     07703 502 017     charlotte@minimetime.co.uk


Class Instructors:

Vicki Mann     07835 526 420     vickimann1@yahoo.co.uk

Amy Martin     07984 329 250     amymartin@minimetime.co.uk

 

To view classes available in these locations, including dates, times and prices, clink on the link below.
This will transfer you to our partner booking site, class4kids, where you can view all details, book and pay.
Booking is quick and easy.

 

Rossendale, Ramsbottom and Bury

 

You can also find us on facebook:

www.facebook.com/minimetimerossendale