Contact

 

For General Enquiries please fill out the form below. We will try our best to reply within 48 hours.

 

For specific class enquiries, or for more information on birthday parties or events local to you, please contact your local area co-ordinator or instructor - you can find their contact details below

 

Fields indicated by * are mandatory.





Please enter the validation words you see above into the box below

For specific Class or Birthday Party information, please contact your Local Instructor directly. Please find their details below:

 


Calderdale and Upper Valleys


Area Co-ordinator and Instructor:

Fiona Drayton 07768 636 427 fionadrayton@minimetime.co.uk


Class Instructor:

Lindsey Kemp 07827 314 253 lindseykemp@minimetime.co.uk



Halifax North


Area Co-ordinator:

Charlotte Daly 07703 502 017 charlotte@minimetime.co.uk


Class Instructor:

Lindsey Kemp 07827 314 253 lindseykemp@minimetime.co.uk


Leeds, Bradford, Drighlington and Birstall


Area Co-ordinator and Instructor:

Natalie Mackowski 07779 252875 nataliemackowski@minimetime.co.uk


Class Instructors:

Emily Kirk 07990 743 356 emilykirk@minimetime.co.uk

Nicola Reisis 07722 245 193 nicolareisis@minimetime.co.uk

Lizzie Shanahan 07786 393 815 lizzieshanahan@minimetime.co.uk


North Kirklees and Ossett


Area Co-ordinator and Instructor:

Nicola Murray 07952 981 192 nicolamurray@minimetime.co.uk


Class Instructors:

Linda Swallow 07732 599356 lindaswallow@minimetime.co.uk

Debbie Croft 07933 163891 debbiecroft@minimetime.co.uk

Adele Mattis 07769 948 302 adelemattis@minimetime.co.uk


Rossendale, Ramsbottom and Bury


Area co-ordinator and Instructor:

Charlotte Daly 07703 502 017 charlotte@minimetime.co.uk


Class Instructors:

Vicki Mann 07835 526 420 vickimann@minimetime.co.uk

Amy Martin 07984 329 250 amymartin@minimetime.co.uk